I love the champions league

This week got off to a great start, and hopefully I can continue in that manor.

This evening I have a double-pick to offer, and that is Barcelona Home win, and Manchester United home win.

It's pretty easy to see why I have chosen these two. I think both are secure wins, Lyon have to score and against barcelona, with their attacking abilities, could be something like 2 or 3-0. Manchester united is probably the best home team in the world, and haven't lost at home in the champions league in like, forever. inter don't have the sufficient means to win,. or even score against them for that matter.

I'm playing the double at the odds of 2.41, @Bet365, 3%

Good luck to you all,

/Ace


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0