Athletico Madrid vs. Barcelona

It's time for Ace to step into the game for real, as my first pick was very rushed due to a limited timetable. I'm glad to let you all know that my game ended in a win (1-0) and my team is through to the second stage of a local tournament.

My first pick of the day was Atalanta in Serie A, however they lost so I got off to a pretty lousy start

My second pick for today is the game ATMD vs. Barcelona over 3,5 goals. Here we have to teams with much firepower upfront, we have 8 out of the last ten meetings resulting in over 2.5 goals with five of them ending in over 3.5 goals. ATMD last five homegames have resulted in 2 goals or more, with 3 of those games ending with over 3.5 goals.
Barcelonas last five away games in primera division have all ended in over 2.5 goals, and with a fully fit Leonel Messi, antyhing can happen. Both teams have smaller issues with their defending, especially ATMD which have had some major gaps in their defence.

ATMD has the talented Agüero up front playing with forlan, a very reliable striker. They have Maxi R. and Simão on the wings, very offensive midfielders that are very capable of scoring.
As we all know Barcelona is the most offensive team in Europe, and with a earlgoal y in this game it can come to a lot of goals.

My pick: Over 3.5 goals, 2.51 @Bet365 5%

Kommentarer
Postat av: Don Fredo

Nice one!!! glad fotboll på högsta nivå!!

2009-03-01 @ 20:56:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0