Ace playing the tricky UEFA cup

Another bullseye yesterday in the CL, and of course as a gooner, I was mesmerized by Max Tonettos lovely penalty kick. You CAN with kids.

This evening is all about the UEFA cup for my sake. 

CSKA Moscow - Shahktar donetsk HOME win, 1.73@Bet365 3%
Dynamo kiev - Metalist kharkiv ,+0,5 Metalist,
2.00@Bet365 3%

And a triple for fun; The previous two AND Hamburg HOME win with the total odds of 5.91@Bet365 1%.

I don't like to bet on the uefa cup, at least I haven't before. There's been some really random results, but now the competition is starting to advance and I think we'll see more and more characteristic european football, the away team in a more defensive manor with only one forward. There are some really interesting under 2.5 goals numbers, and I think this round will be pretty scarce in goals.

Anyway, good luck to you all

/Ace

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0